Thoughts on the American pussy whipped coward male . . .

The American pussy whipped coward male is a big problem nowadays.  In fact, I’d say it’s a crisis.  It is my feeling that they have a big part in the creation and maintaining of the difficult female.  In some ways, they are responsible for it. 

But what are the traits that define this character?  To me, the dominant trait is a sucking up to the female or brown nosing of the female or a bowing down before the female or placing the female on a pedestal.  To me, they unnecessarily and unjustly place the female in this position of power and ‘perfection’, like they’re saints. 

By so doing they basically turn girls into, what looks to me, like a spoiled brat.  Look at the American female!  They expect everything to be done for them, they are ungrateful, and they sit and condemn the male unnecessarily who has supported them and given them everything they have.  They’ve become ungrateful spoiled brats. 

The pussy whipped male is largely responsible for this.  They have started it and they have allowed it to continue.  I’ve seen guys who won’t even talk back to the female even though they know she’s dead wrong.  When males become pussy whipped cowards there is a tendency for them to become cowering people toward them.  Some guys behaviour toward them is like a dog with his tail between hi s legs.  How ridiculous!

It seems a lot of this has origin in England in the 1800’s.  It was very popular then for the common people to ‘ape’ the nobility and pretend they are ‘gentlemen’ and ‘ladies’.  A lot of British behaviour is, in many ways, this aping of the nobility.  They often would imitate their virtues.  One of these was the ‘knight and the lady’.   This started a tendency of placing the female on a pedestal that continues to this day.  It also started a tendency to treat the female like some holy relic.  I often see this as it makes a lot of the modern pussy whipped males reluctant to refute, punish, talk back to, or yell at a female.   This has created a condition where the female gets her way in everything.  It also creates a condition where there is no fear of the male and, subsequently, no respect for the male.  A lot of what girls do now – their vanity, selfishness, rudeness, name calling, accusations, and so on – would not of been tolerated several centuries ago.  This is because the male did not turn the female into a holy relic that you can’t do anything to.  It is for this reason that I believe that all this ‘nobility aping’ should be done away with.  Once a female said something to me like, “you’re not treating me like a lady”.  I replied, “when you see a lady you let me know.”  A ‘lady’ is one of the nobility.  The female is not one of the nobility and should not be treated that way.  This is why I do not look highly at girls being called “princess”.  The female is no ‘princess’.

Another thing which has contributed to the rise of the pussy whipped male is democracy with its idea of ‘equality’ and ‘rights’.  The stupid pussy whipped male has allowed the female to foster this asinine belief that she is a victim of the male all these centuries, one of the ‘oppressed’, and that her ‘rights’ are being violated.   They’ve allowed the female to develop and use this stupid belief extensively.   I was always stunned how people even allowed this belief to be taken seriously.  That, to me, is like children claiming that parents are ‘oppressing’ them by making them do chores, being grounded, and being punished for bad behaviour.  It’s absurd!  But I can see that the females being allowed to use this, and to make a legal issue out of everything, is one of the things that has fostered the pussy whipped male.  It made the male powerless.  Now EVERYTHING violates their rights.  All they got to do is complain, usually about stupid things, and this pussy whipped system caters to them.  Neither does the pussy whipped male say a thing.

What a joke!  What a joke the male has become!  What a joke the female has become! 

Another version of the pussy whipped male is the male who will do anything to get in the females pants.  They behave like puppy dogs at the females feet, begging for sex.   You see guys like this in the bars, the military, at the university, all over the place.  A lot of the dating game is nothing but guys begging for sex.  It’s pathetic.  Recently, I’ve gone to the movies and sat behind some young kids.  You could see the male sitting there hovering over the female like some vulture, begging like a dog at the door.  You could also see how this gave the female great power . . . and they generally use it.  The female’s use of the power given to her by the ‘horny’ male is one of the causes for females being difficult.  They learn they can manipulate the male and make him do what they want.  I’ve always chuckled at this type of pussy whipped male, as they tend to think they are ‘tough’ and a ‘man’.  All they are is a bunch of weak pussy whipped cowards who can’t even control themselves.

Because the female has been so spoilt by the pussy whipped male doing everything for her I believe the male should not do things for the female and let her do it herself.   She should ‘earn’ her respect, just as I got to earn it.  The pussy whipped male gives girl’s blind respect no matter what.  It should not be given freely anymore.  I also feel females should not be given special privileges.   They also shouldn’t be catered to either.  In effect, the female needs to be shown she is not this special ‘princess’ that deserves special attention, but just an ordinary person.  In many ways, the female needs to be humbled.  Basically, the male nowadays needs to undo the century or so of damage the pussy whipped male has done.

Another thing I’ve noticed is that American females are attracted to pussy whipped males.  This is done to the point of ridiculousness.  How many times have I seen females turn away from guys who are stable, caring, and who can hold a job down?  Unstead, they admire the idiots who are uncaring, unstable and can’t hold a job.  This is because he’s a pussy whipped guy who she can control.  Accordingly, I’ve known for years now that one of the reasons why the female doesn’t have a lot to do with me is because I’m not pussy whipped enough.   It doesn’t take a genius to see that they like the pussy whipped male because he gives her POWER. 

It seems to me that females, at least the American female, is attracted to the male they can control.  It has nothing to do with his looks, his character, or his behaviour, which so many people seem to say.  In my many conversations with guys I can see how they basically teach themselves to be pussy whipped so they’d be liked.  In fact, almost everything I’ve been told about relating with the female is basically telling me to be pussy whipped.  I need to suck up to them more . . . I need to brown nose them more . . . I need to do whatever they want more . . . I need to cater to them more . . . etc., etc., etc.  My conversations with females also support this, that this is what they expect. 

One of the things this does, I think, is inspires the American male to be a pussy whipped coward.  In some ways, the American male doesn’t have a choice nowadays.  There is no other option with the American female!  They give you none.  This puts many of us in a dilemma.  If your willing to be pussy whipped then you probably won’t have any problems.  But if you’re not . . .

It seems that we who are not willing to be pussy whipped are the ones who have the problems.  In fact, if a guy has problems with females the first question I ask is:  “is he pussy whipped?”    If the answer is no then that’s probably why.  If the answer is yes then it means there’s some other problem.  For many of us non pussy whipped guys the only alternative the American female gives us is to go foreign as most foreign girls don’t require guys to be pussy whipped.

I won’t be pussy whipped for a number of reasons: 

  • To me, it’s degrading, not only to me but to her.  It degrades us both. 
  • I also think it is an unhealthy relationship and is NOT the way to associate with a person you intend to spend your life with. 
  • It’s bad for the society in general, as it is basing social relations on shallow, ridiculous and, what seems to me, childish principles. 
  • Being pussy whipped is nothing but satisfying a selfish brat female, which is something that shouldn’t be done.

I should also mention a conversation I had with a girl that is quite interesting.  A female told me that I’d never get a female to like me.  I asked why.  She said, “because you won’t let the female control you.  Girls like guys they can control”.  There it is.  Out of the mouth of the horse!

This entry was posted in Modern life and society, Psychology and psychoanalysis, The male and female, The U.S. and American society and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

