A dream about entering a gateway

I was walking around this building complex.  I’ve been there many times.  I always walked through this certain gate to get into another area.  I knew that I wasn’t supposed to but I’d go in there anyways.  There were supposed to be guards there but there never were any so I’d just go in.  In this dream I walked over there and just about got to the gate and noticed a guard was there.  This stunned and frightened me.  In fact,  I became very frightened as I did not know what they’d do if they found out I was trying to in through the wrong gate.  Silently I walked to the other gate that is used by everyone else.

(This dream refers to how I feel bad about something I did.  My going into the wrong gate, which I was not supposed to go into, is a reference to the thing I did bad.  My going over there to try to get into it again and realizing there was a guard there refers to how I realized what I did was bad.  This is a dream of a bad consciense.)

This entry was posted in Dreams and their interpretation, Psychology and psychoanalysis, Stuff involving me and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

